This is a small message for my beautiful big sister Mimmi !


Hey big sis, <3                              

how are you?
I hope you have a wonderful time in Australia!
And enjoying the sun and sea!
Is it good in school?
Is it fun? Do you have good teachers and fun classmates?
I thought that I write this post in English because you are in Australia, a bonus, we can call it: P
hmm .. I MISS YOU SUPER SUPER MUCH <3     
I would like to put me on the plane and come down to you directly!
oh I have to ask is it hot?  which of the days since you came down to Australia has been the warmest?
I miss you Mimmi! <3
When are you coming home to visit?
Oh right, I can not log on to Skype, my computer crashed a while ago and now I do not have skype longer but I'll try to download it as soon as my anti-virus protection is installed.
maybe we can be heard on e-mail or MSN?
I thought that I write this in the blog because I know that you read it, or anyway used to read it.
To make a comment so I know that you have read, then we can be heard on email and skype later!
Have you changed to the Australian phone number?
In that case give me it:) 
hope you have the best in the heat and sun and swim a little extra for us and do not forget to study!

MISS YOU
 A LOT AND LOOKS FORWARD TO SEEING YOU WHEN YOU COME HOME AND VISIT OR WE GET DOWN TO YOU <3
Have fun as long as we hear <3 
i love you !<3                                                                             
                                                                                                        

                                                Lot of love <3/ Cajsa, and family 
                                            hope that everything I wrote was entitled,
                                           correctly spelled word & the right-assembled


Kommentarer

Lämna tassavtryck här♥:

Ditt fina namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail adress: (bara jag som ser)

Har du blogg? Lämna gärna bloggadressen så jag kan svara på din kommentar:

Skriv ner det du hade på hjärtat:

Trackback
RSS 2.0