update - Samtal mellan mig & Donja

Jag ringde Donja en snabbis i går och tänkte dela med mig av våran fina dialog.

Jag: GoodMorning Ms. Nilsson, I'm Xavi's mother.
Donja: Oh. Hello, what can i do for you?
Jag: Well, i just wanted to talk about Xavi and the football team. He's very unhappy these days... He doesn't wagging his tail.
Donja: I see... well he has not been very successful, i'm afraid.
Jag: Is it really that important ? I mean... he's doing his best.
Donja: Yeah, but it's not enough.
Jag: Then i'm afraid Xavi has to change team.
Donja: Ok, that sounds like a good idea!
Jag: And one more thing... I've talked to 3 other moms, and their dogs will also change team!!
Donja: Ehm...

KLICK !
                                        

Kommentarer

Lämna tassavtryck här♥:

Ditt fina namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din mail adress: (bara jag som ser)

Har du blogg? Lämna gärna bloggadressen så jag kan svara på din kommentar:

Skriv ner det du hade på hjärtat:

Trackback
RSS 2.0